The Long Island, NY based band made up of Ryan Hunter (vocals, guitar), Brian Bryne (guitar) formerly of Envy On The Coast, Michael Sadis (bass) and current Dillinger Escape Plan drummer Billy Rymer.

Currently in the studio with Mike Sapone (Brand New, O'Brother, Sainthood Reps) NORTH KOREA is working on a full length for a winter release.

The band has released 2 EP's which they are offering as free downloads via their Facebook page at: http://www.facebook.com/northkoreamusic/app_182222305144028

Full bio coming soon... stay tuned!

Date City Tickets
View All Tour Dates